work much

Work time have been important for anyone during the human history and thay have always wanted to manage the work with time. Thus, they usually like to do the duties exactly at the workday time not other times. They have some special reasons for this thought.

First, the workers want to spend their non-worktime with who are loved such as husband or wife, children and parents. The employees must maintain worktime for the workers correctly because they are human as well and have family that should pay attention to them, for example sometimes a member of family is illness and he or she needs to go to the doctor. Therefore, if the workers do not be there to help their family member, they will lose the focus during the work. The Phsycological researches show that people require an especial free-mental when they are working, otherwise they will not do the responsibilities correctly.

In addition, they work as value as they recieve payment. We never work more than our salary and it is a common situation that the workers are more satisfied during these times. Thus, at this time, they do any tasks that employees establish for them and also they are going to apply their whole trying to do them at the highest quality. For instance, my father is a worker that works in a big company and ,relating to the company instruction, they should work 8 hours per a day and 5 days in a week. Therefore, a day, his employer was asked him to stay in the company and work for 2 hours more without any more payment. Then, my father had to stay there but the output of his works was anything because my father did not have any enthusiastic to do that task.

In summary, although the employees ask their workers to work more, they will not do correctly, because they want to spend some time with their family and also they work as much as they recieve salary not more. Who can forget these special reasons and work more?