Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all years long. Others like to live in the weather changes several times a year.Which one do you prefer?give specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

Undoubtedly, living in a regular weather place is a crucial part of people's lives. Some people prefers to enjoy the four seasons all the year which add a beautiful picture to their lives. Others do not like that. In my opinion, I am with those people who prefer to live in a warm regular climate all year. I think such thing would make my life healthier, also warming weather will add a lot of fun and pleasure. And, belief or not this warm climate saves a lot of money in your bank account.

To begin, I would always want to be a healthy person. The friendly atmosphere would make our lives frees from several kinds of diseases. It is incredible to have a bright day all year; the sun kills all types of respiratory tract's viruses. The beautiful, clean colours of trees and grass absorb our depression. For example, two years ago, I made a big mistake in my life, I moved to live in Michigan state; one of the North East State in the United States. This area has seven harsh cold weather all year. To protect my kids from having flu infection, I barely go out. But, I got depression and my thyroid has weakened, I am know having hypothyroidism. That all because of the weather. I wish I can change my place in the future. If you do not touch it, you would not miss it.

In addition to that, I believe that warm weather would encourage people to enjoy their recreational activities. Instead of spending their entire lives in their houses, in front of their electronic devices. Perhaps they would be capable of enjoying their time, having a pleasure of doing some sports and outdoor activities. For example, even the summer in my state is less than three months, my neighbours and I enjoy cycling every day and take our kids to the parks every weekend. Therefore, if we have warm climate all year, we would be away from any stress and practice our sports hobbies. Such as running, swimming, jogging, etc.

Finally, the cold or humid weather would add a lot of bill to your account. Of course, we would have to pay for heating gas and electric power monthly, which add up. Life in warm places depends on the weather of the area. It costs nothing. I remember when I was living in Georgia; South East state in the United States, my power bill was much less than my bill here in Michigan. There I saved more than 200$ every month. Life in the warm place cheaper.

In conclusion, I love warm climate, one day I will move to enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and practice recreation activities which bring the fun. Also, save my money. Irregular weather adds a lot to our budgets .