Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

The weather phenomena is outstanding. How the various weathers at different time of the year blend into each other and occur one by one is worth experiencing. This, truly is an example of beauty of nature. And thus, I prefer to experience different kinds of weather and hence would like to live in areas where weather changes several times a year.

Change is the law of nature and it is inevitable. And one should experience change in life otherwise life becomes dull, boring and monotonous. Hence, the changes in climatic conditions helps in keeping our life interesting. For instance, no individual would like to experience summer throughout the year. Those sweaty afternoons are really unbearable and they make you feel uncomfortable. Neither do people like experiencing rains for a long time. As all the roads are blocked and amount of traffic is increased, this leads to wastage of time. Hence, there need to be a balance amongst them.

These varied seasons also mark the arrival of various festivities. And these festivities bring joy and happiness among everyone around the globe. For example, during winter, Christmas is celebrated where people meet and greet each other and share gifts. This also marks the beginning of a new year. In a country like India, which has vast traditions and cultures, every season is associated with a different festival. And thus, for experiencing all these traditions and festivities one needs to live in a place where the climate varies.

To put it briefly, it is good to experience and be a part of change as it will keep our lives more interesting and worth living. Apart from that, to be able to watch nature change its form is always pleasing to our mind and soul. And so I believe to live in a place where the weather changes several times a year.