Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Most people think it is a good idea to live in place that have the same weather because they prefer to keep their lives on the same routine without any change in their habit. However, I prefer to live in places where the weather is changing during the year.

To begin with, living in a place that weather changes over the year is an amazing experience. People would be able to see the change in the environment and explore the differences. I remember when I lived in Denver last year, I encountered changing in the weather several times in the year. In the first of the year, the weather was very cold, and all the city was covered with snow. It was wonderful experience to see all mountains having the white color. Then, by the middle of the year, the weather started to be warm, and all trees begin to be more colorful and brighter. After that, the weather becomes very hot, so I saw the dust storm coming to the city. Obviously, it was a great experience to me seeing the weather changes over the year.

Opponents of people who live in places where weather changes over the year say that people will waste a lot of money when they live in different seasonal weather. They have to buy clothes or equipment’s whenever the weather changes such as in cold weather, they have to buy big blankets and some wood to warm them. Yet, I think people would buy all these things one time only. Then, they have to store them for the next season. I remember my brother Ahmed who live in New York, he used to store all his family coats in the basement, so when winter comes, he takes them out and wear them. indeed, people will not lose any money when they live in places with weather changes.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that living in an area with changeable weather is more amazing. This is because I would enjoy the experience of seeing and exploring all different seasons.