Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The places for domicile of a person is always a matter of interest , since the urbanization has taken place. there is always a topic of argument to reside between a small home town or big city. I prefer to live in a bog city due a myriad reason.

As a person always wants for carrier development, cities provide a number of opportunities for an ambitious individuals. In a city, having a large number of infrastructure, provide of job vacancies and new, many opportunity for a experience which is useful for a carrier developing candidates. for example: when i was working in a butwal, small city of Nepal, I used to confront a new problem once or twice in month, but while i am working in a kathmandu, Capital of Nepal, I usually confront a new problem everyday, making be more expert my field. in addition to, being a large population, consumption is higher in big cities which leads to higher sales of the product and it leads to high payment of employee, easing to live a luxuries lives.

Secondly, there is lot new things to do in cities so person can do a something new and unexperienced, making a every day as a good day, but life in a small town has always monotous because of limited things within a town. As a big cities have a many fun parks, many recreational clubs, parks which makes to make their holiday worth-full. furthermore, family in big cities can make a activities similar to small-town by going to vacation for a month in a small town but a people living in a small town can't afford to live in a big-city due its high living cost.

third, there are lots of facilities( transportation, communication, electricity)in big cities, making their comfortable. for example: in nepal, population of a smaller village and town are declining for 10 years and growing in cities due a major facilities problem and a government is allocating a for a infrastructure development. During the emergency( heart attack, accident), if a person in a big city are accessible to medical treatment than a small town as lack of specialized doctor, since a country highly skilled manpower are residing in a big cities.

Therefore, being a debate for which pace to abode, I prefer to live in big cities to make my living comfortable due to many facilities, for providing me a handsome payment, opportunity for the development of skills, many recreational activities.