Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be selfemployed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

Running own business has a myriad advantages, such as self-management or indepencency from others. However, I personally prefer to work for someone else. The reasons I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

One of the reasons is that working for an employer saves time. People, who run their own business have tremendous amout of responsibilities in front of empoyees and partners. Moreover, it takes enormous amount of time to launch the business and keep evilvong it. From the other hand, if the person works for a company, he is on clock, which means that the individual has to work just certain amount of hours and do not stay over time to accomplish his duty. The time left the person can devote to his family and activities he is enjoing to do. Despite on humans` opinion that working for themselves gives them freedom, they are very tightly bound with liabilities in front of others. To that end, working for a company enables people to spend more time with their beloved ones.

Another reason is that enroling to a big company gives feasibility to gain career growth. Nowadays, modern businesses have scores of branches with a variety of the posinions. Plus, big companies provides regular treinings for their employees. Therefore, in such as companies, even people without college degree enable to find a position they would like to attend and developing their knowledge in the field. When an individual runs his own business, very often he has no free time to attend different kind of conferences and educational events. So, people who work for large company has a chance to move through ranks of the company and excel.

To recapitulate, I feel that working for an employer is advantageous. This is because it gives more free time and helpes to succeed in life. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that working for someone else is benefitial for people.