some people prefer working for a very large company that has several hundreds employees. others prefer working for a small company where they know all of their co-workers. which do you prefer?

Work in each company with its specific features is a major challenge for who wants to find a job for himself. Some people prefer to be in large company with lots of employees. On the other hand, some others oppose this idea, and they believe workplace must be a small one that all of co-workers know each other. As a matter of fact, I agree with the second opinion, and I think friendly relations is necessary for each workplaces. A look at the positive results produced by such a working condition will justify this opinion.

Firstly, when you work somewhere, you shouldn’t suffer from being there. Your relationship with your partner is the most important thing that makes you comfortable. This situation usually happens when you are in a small company because all of workers know each other and there is friendly relation between them. For example, I worked in a small firm last year and all of my partners are my university classmates. We worked together and if one of us need help, others try to solve his problem. In addition to that, we laughed so much at firm and when the lunch time arrived, we got it together. Thus, this makes it clear that small companies have few workers who know each other and usually there are friendly relationships between co-workers.

Secondly, in large companies, when they have a serious problem in economic issues, handling this problem is so hard for them. This can be a major reason to most of workers get fired. It is a condition that rarely observed in small companies. Last week, I read a news in newspaper that workers of a famous large company in capital not working anymore because of their objections about their salary which is not paid in 5 month recently. So, it can be inferred from this happening economic problems in a small firms are solved easily than big ones.

As the above makes clear, working in small companies is better than the large ones. Friendly relationships among partners makes company a suitable place to work and stability in firms when they get in trouble especially economic problems is an important consideration for who want to choose a workplace. These positive aspects seem to be enough to work in such a companies.