Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technology has a significant effect on our lives. In advent of technology nowadays, It makes our life much easier than before and it influences our work in a good manner. One the important thing is computer that develops our life. Some people would agree that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Others would disagree. In my view, computers have made life easier and more convenient for many reasons.

To begin with, computers have improved quality of other products. Through development in last decay, computers enter our life in many fields and they have changed many products. Take many things that make our daily basis more easier, for example, cars have enhanced to be satisfy to use. Now, companies add features to cars such as computer that creates to control cars to prevent accident. In fact, new cars gain popularity since they contain computer to adjust speeds and in this way will help to reduce accidents and save our life. Moreover, banks have computers to make deposit and withdraw money much easier to customers. Also, there are many other products use computers such as cellphones, voting system, microwaves, and much more that really help us to make the life more interesting. As clearly we can see that computers play an important role in our development.

Hence, in addition to use computers to enhance other products, We can use computers to get a lot information. Through internet, we can find information whenever we need it, at any place. For instance, if I want to do research in pharmacy, I could search in internet. Actually, I can find a lot of resources and websites. In work, I can access to internt to clarify any an ambiguous information such side effects of certain drug, drug-food interaction and the accurate dose for children. All these motivate and encourage me to do the best in my career, and to study online to complete my higher education. Without computers, I couldn't get a good information.

By the way of conclusion, base on the argument above, I concur that computers have changed our life and make it more easier and effective. We should work without stopping to improve and encourage use computers.