Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The technology is an important part of our lives, and the computer is part of that technology. Some people think that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Others think that computers made life more complex and stressful. In my view, I believe that computers made everything easier for us and more convenient because it helps us to get the information faster and in an easy way.

First, a computer helps us to get all the information that we need faster. When you look for a specific information, only you need to type one word or few ones to get all the information that you needed through the computer. For example, When I was in the college in my last year to be more specific, I did a research as part of my graduation requirement. My research was about a hypertension medicine. I used the internet on my computer to get all the resources that I needed to finish my research. If I depended on the books in the library, it would take from me weeks to months to get the amount of resources that I found on my computer. While when I used the computer, I was able to get all these resources in one hour. From my personal experience I could say that having the computer made our life much easier and more convenient.

Second, the computer makes our life much easier because we now able to find any information in an easy, simple steps. We use computers in most part of our lives, sometimes we don't even notice that. For instance, Last months my daughter was so sick, so, I called her doctor to take an appointment. The nurse gave me the appointment time and date after few seconds because she used a computer which contains all the information that she needed. When I was in the doctor's office, he wrote me a prescription and sent it to the pharmacy, he also used his computer to do that. Finally, I went to the pharmacy and only by typing my daughter's name, she gave me her medicine and all the information on how to use it, all these done by using the computer. As you could see, having computers everywhere help us by making it easier to get the information that somebody needs.

In conclusion, I believe that computers make our life more convenient. Not only do computers help us to get the information faster. But computers also make it easier to get this information. That's why people should try more to use computers in their daily lives to benefit from their advantages.