Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information Others think access to much information creates problems Which view do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days , it is becoming easier and easier for every individual to access a variety of technological resources and information such as the internet. Most people hold the view that access to much information creates problems. This is in contrast with those asserting that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. I personally concur with the latter view point. The following paragraphs will delineate my perspective toward this issue.

First of all, the internet is helping people to improve their skills and increase their knowledge. In other words, the internet acts as a full time teacher in human life. Every individual can use it all over the world with a variety of languages, age, literacy and so on. For example, I am a User Experience Researcher in an internet base company. When I started working, I didn't have too much experience as a junior researcher, but after a while I began to search on the internet, find some useful sites and courses which helped me to increase my knowledge and improve my research skills. All of these may not happened without access to the internet.

Another equally significant point is that, after the emergence of the internet, lots of social media such as linked-In, Facebook, Instagram, skype, etc. are developed, which facilitate people's communication. Everyone can communicate with experts who are abroad or even with their loved ones through the internet. For instance, I like to mention my experience in doing my master thesis project. I contacted a University professor who was in another country and he advised me for about 6 months through skype and google tools. Finally, he attended my defense session virtually.

In summary, all above mentioned lead us to conclude that internet change people life positively with letting them reach to much information. This is because the internet and all information on it allows everyone to increase their knowledge, improve their skills and communicate with any individual abroad in the world.