Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I completely agree with the latter statement. As the internet is developing rapidly, information become more and more available almost for everyone. But, this significant revolution also brings negative influence on our daily life. Three elaborated reasons are following to support my view.

First and foremost, since we could get a huge of information from the internet easily, and most of the time, without paying, it is difficult for us to pick up the valuable information effectively. Just imagine that every morning, when we begin to turn on the phone, news, messages from our colleagues, movements from the wechat, they suddenly come to you so actively and unconsciously. We are accustomed to be occupied by these useless information and easily be distracted. It is really a waste of time.

Secondly, the slow rhythm of living life in the past has passed by already. Too much accessible information has increased the modern competition. We used to live spotted in your country, with the information, we begin to flow into the big cities which consist of more resource. But this kind of immigration imposes on pressure to both the city and ourselves.

The last but not the least, we should pay attention on the internet security issues. Our private information is posed on the internet. And some company even run the business to collect these information and restore them in the database. Do you remember the moment when you are disturbed by a call by strangers to advertise you? More severely, the fraud groups use these private information to commit crimes which could bring damageable disaster to our ordinary people.