Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Internet plays an important role in our life since we spend a lot of our time searching in that and find the information we want there. If it is asked that information, Which Internet provides people with, is valuable and useful or creates problems, though many think it is harmful, in my view it is very valuable and useful for two significant reasons.

The main reason is that with the Internet people can find what information they want much easier. This means, because of the many searching engines, which are available nowadays, people can access to lots of information and they can search for what they desire easily. For example, last semester my history teacher asked me to bring him an article about Sumer, an ancient civilization in the Middle East, I wondered because, at that time, I hadn't heard that name and that seemed to be baffling. I asked one of my friends to help me. He suggested I search on the Internet, this was the time that everything became straightforward. When I searched the word "Sumer", Google brought me lots of useful information. The only thing, that I had to do, was just simple copying. As you can see I couldn't have prepared that article, if the Internet didn't exist.

Another reason is that people can earn a lot of money by sharing their information on the internet. In other words, when somebody has some useful information he or she can share it easily on the Internet, Absolutely there are many people to pay money for the information they need and this can be good revenue for a person who has that information. For instance, one of my friends is a chemist, when he graduated from university he couldn't find a proper job and he always complained that the field, which he studied in the university, is useless and there is no job for that. One day he came up with the idea that he can share his chemistry information on the Internet and earn from that. After two months he had become one of the richest people in our neighborhood by means of sharing the information on the Internet. As it is obvious, he couldn't have become rich, if there were no Internet.

In sum, in spite of the fact that some may believe that the information on the Internet creates problems, I think those pieces of information are precious and useful. Not only people can find what they want easier, but they can earn money by sharing the information they have on the Internet. In the end, I suggest all of you use the information which is available on the Internet because they are very useful.