Some people say that physical exercise should be done in gym or sport center Other people believe that exercise should done outdoors in open air. Which opinion do you agree with?

From given statement whether to choose indoors or outdoors for exercise is purely depends on one's choice, but I personally think that indoors at gym or sport center is better option than any other. I would choose to go to indoor as it is more safe and surrounded by all kinds of facilities. We can avail all equipments and utilize them according to our need. But its not possible when we go outdoors, we have limited options.

First of all in gym or sport center trainer is always there to train you and help you. Whenever you ask for help he or she will be there to serve you. They are the great helping hands to out daily workouts as they pay attention to our activities. Trainer gives advice and also diet plan for better result. Due to someone's pressure we do exercise with more dedication.

Secondly, If you meet with injury there is medical room available where you can take rest.

In case of sevier injury there are the people who can take you to the doctor. But if you are outside away from home there are very few chances that you will get medical emergency sooner.

similarly, if you pay money to gym or for sport you will do it with more regular and proper as you have invested penny there. Also you will utilize all equipment, which will end up in good physical results on your body. In case of outdoors, you will feel lazy, you will bunk the workout by giving silly reasons.

At last, to sum up i will go with the first point provided by author. It will be more helpful to ourselves to go to sports center rather than going outdoors.If you want do start workout from bottom then gym or sport center is the best option to regulate your body and to set your routine.Also if you are new to start then it will be great help for learning workout pattern or sports as trainers are there to train you.