A nation should require all of its students to study same national curriculum until they enter college

Given statement has to be taken positively as same curriculum brings equality in the students as till college students have to learn basics. Although regions, languages or schools are different, like in India there are many languages spoken and many different cultures are established, if the syllabus is identical then there will be equality in the children.

Also for government, it will be easy to manage the education system. The nation like china with higher population in the world, they find difficulties in managing different curriculums, maintaining records and other stuff even though the syllabus of every other board is quite simmilar.

The good point in this will be the poor and rich students will learn same learning in spite of school differences. We often see that rich people's children goes to high standared schools where fees are huge and poor, middle class parents send there children to the schools which is pocket friendly for them. So even though schools are different the syllabus student will learn remains same, this will help to cut down so called "Recisom" among poor and rich.

Another will be the great help for the people who travels a lot. Some people deny opportunities of their career just because their children are studying in the school and they can't change the school as difference in curriculum. Its very difficult to get admission in another school which is having another structure of syllabus.

So considering all above points, statement given implies a strong positive view.

Students should be learning same syllabus all over nation until they start going to the college.