Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives,looking for a better a job,house,community,or even climate.Which do you prefer:staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

There are clear advantages and disadvantages associated with both staying in one place and moving from one place to another.In my opinion,it is more preferable to move from one place to another.I feel this way for two reasons,which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with,moving from one place to another is necessary in searching for better job prospects.In today’s world of rapid industrialization and disruptive businesses,sometimes old factories get shut down and new ones spring up in some other places.Also,sometimes there are jobs in other places which pay more than the ones in our place does.As a result,it is necessary that a person keeps moving to new places in search for better jobs and brighter prospects for future.For instance,my grandfather was a factory worker in a small town.During the Great depression,the steel factory,he worked in,got shut down.He had no other option but to migrate to the nearest city to work in a steel plant out there.In the following years,he kept moving from one city to another, gaining a vast array of skills and experiences.He retired as a successful entrepreneur .In our lives,there comes a time that one has to move to new places in search of greener pastures and opportunities.

Furthermore,moving to places with different climatic conditions has a positive impact on our health.People who are born in hot and humid places can develop various medical conditions like allergies.Moving to a colder place like mountains can offer much relief to them. The cold mountain air can be soothing to someone coming form a hot or tropical region.The converse of this can also be true.As I mentioned before about my grand father moving to a city for better job prospect.I would like to add that after living for a few months in the city,he felt ill because of all the dust and smoke out there.His doctor advised him to move to a more sub-urban area.He took the advice and moved to a suburb near the city.It is necessary for a person to move to places with different climatic condition in order to stay healthy.

In conclusion,I strongly believe moving to new places is preferable to staying in one place. This is because moving to new places exposes us to better job prospects and also a change of climate can be beneficial for our health too.