Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

The trade off between to give money to beggars and to not give money to beggars has been lasting for very long time, and besides there have been a lot of debates regarding this topic. From my perspective, to help beggars is not right from both our and their aspects. I uphold this opinion for 2 main reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

First of all, I would like to accentuate you that majority of beggars are human like us, but they refrain from working because they deem that it is not their problem that tey were born like this. However, they do not consider that they are plenty of successful people, who were also born in poverty. And if we help them with money, they will more get inclined to not work and earn their own money. So I suppose that in order to help them we have to encourage them to work instead of contributing some money.

In addition, if we assume that even we give them money, they will at most be satiated, but not have house or car as most of us. Consequently, we have to find a way to elucidate them significance of working and having own career otherwise it will not be that helpful for them. According to the surveys that were conducted, majority of beggars are hired by someone, who gives them very short amount of money. Beggars can not perceive what is happening around them and they literally do what their boss orders them. It is very problematic for both them and us, because they hinder our work sometimes by stopping us in the streets or roads and besides they also get 10 o 5% of whole money that they get from us. Therefore, we have to help them mentally instead of helping them financially which lasts ephemeral.

In conclusion, I would like to assert one vital point that every human suffers from something, some of them morally and some of them financially, and this statement engenders conclusion that we are roughly equal. Thus, non of us should complain and give up, because there is always solution.