Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space (for example, traveling to the Moon and to other planets). Other people disagree and think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. Which

A lot of people went to the moon or other planets and didn't come again furthermore they may find or explore new discoveries or not , maybe succeed or not moreover the governments should spend a lot of money , some people think goverments should spend a much money as possible exploring such outer space other disagree but if it comes to me i see that, the governments should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. The following discussion reavels my view.

First of all, we have a lot of important things on Earth like the education. The governments should spend money to support education like for example send a lot of researcher to other countries to get more knowledge and discover lot of new things which lets the country going up.

Second, a lot of countries have less money so they should use it in a perfect way to prevent the people from coming hungry, and in the future if they sure that they have a lot of money they can spend it to travel to the planets, in addition to that the people will love their governments if they are letting them live well.

Third , i think governments should pay attention to the hospitals to save a lot of patients life, moreover they should spend a lot of money to product a local things which will export them and get a lot of money which help the country to buy the goods that they want.

To put everything in nut shell, while still arguments for both side of issue but i prefer that , the government should spend the money for our basic need instead of spend this money for exploring outer surface for the points mention above.