Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more

important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with

this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support

your answer.

The answer to this question can be differed from person to person. While some people are of the opinion that people should save land for endangered animals, others take an opposite point of view and believe that industry and farmland is more important. In no way could I agree with the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, so destructive has extinction been that it has had a great number of positive effects on people's lives all over the world, yet above all, it can bring a great deal of sequential negative effect for people's lives because most animals and plants are rely on each other. Additionally, human beings can adopt themselves quickly to any change, but animal cannot adopt themselves to any change, and it is feasible that they become extinct easily. For example, last time, I was reading an article in the fields of agriculture. The author said that some nations used the chemical material to kill some birds because they damage their crops. After extinction of that type of birds, the volume of some particular worms which carries a dangerous virus had increased and brought them a plenty of problems, because these worms was the main sources of those birds. For this reason, had they not killed all of that birds, they could have prevent form increasing that worms which they carried disasters diseases.

The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that some of these animals are so dangerous for people and they killed a large number of people over time, yet one the other hand, some people believe that if government construct a fence around them, they can keep people from any dangerous situation, and also attract a great deal of tourists. Hence I strongly agree with the latter idea, for I do believe that the more government care about special animals, the more they can earn a hoard of money and provide more job opportunities for people. By way of illustration, based on the results of intelligible results which conducted in our country, approximately 90 percentage nations are earning a lot money by tourism attraction industry who are interested in endangered animals.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of saving land for endangered animals on economic growth. Not only are they able the preserve these animals for the next generation, but also they can eliminate a lot of probable problems due to extinction. Thus, I highly recommend that governments protects these animals because they bring them several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above and many others