Some people think it is the best approach for studentsto learn if schools start the day at an early time in themorning. But some think the school should start the dayat a late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there is no secret that education is so important in individuals' life, and due to mentioned importance of education, authorities strive to make a situation through their decisions for students to maximize the efficiency of education. I , personally, believe that it is more beneficial to start classes in early mornings.

first, due to the fact that there are two type of students in general, those who can learn better in mornings and those who are more comfortable with afternoon classes, and percentage of people who learn more effectively in morning are more that people who are more comfortable to learn in afternoons and nights, it seems completely rational to have classes in mornings. under these circumstances , not only can most of the students learn and understand lessons in a better way without any modification in their body clock, there is a good chance for the other group to get use to this schedule. And, this change in their body clock can benefit them in many ways. for example I inherently was a evening person, but I has changed my habit by means of adapting to my schedule in high school and university. Now I am so comfortable with my job, because my job start at 8 O clock each day. If I had not adopt myself to working or studying at morning, I would have so many issues in my vocation.

second, it is so helpful for students to conduct some examinations and to observe different phenomena that they have learned in their lessons theoretically. And due to the fact that these examinations sometimes require some expensive or huge facilities, and the budget of schools are limited , the authorities of school and teachers can bring these students to relevant institutes and laboratories to accomplish this mission that can maximize students' understanding about their studies. as a result of that, HOLDING classes in early morning seems essential to be compatible with these relevant institutes ,most of which are open just in mornings.

in conclusion, I am of the opinion to hold the classes in mornings. this is becuase it can benefit both type of people eith respect to their body clock ,and it make it possible to be in relation with other institutes that are relevent to schools.