Should parents help their children with their assignments or let them do their assignments independently?

Nowadays education play a vital factor in each person future life, and parents who know this fact do their best to provide necessary situation and agent for improving their chidren's educational states. homeworks as a dispensible part of education is one of the important students' and their parents' concerns.In my opinion it is more benificial that student do their assigned homeworks bt themself.

first, students who are hepled during the process of doing their homework tend to be dependeble on their parents for study. Although some parents may think that the qualitu of student's homework will increase by their help and consequently, their children can get better grades, this idea is completely misleading . that is becuase the children would get use to a situastion in which all of the time that they face a challenge, there is some body who will help them. however, when they become older , they understand that there is not anybody that can help them except themself. For instance, due to a research that eas conducted in y country, it tured out that students who do their homework by themself when they were in primary school and their parents help them them only when the have specific question do better in highschools and universities in average. there underlying resean behind this observation is that in higher educational level parent know little about their lessens and those who got used to being help by others face a completely different situation.

second, parents' help may cause some problems in process of student's learning. The most prominant objective of homeworkes that are assigned by teachers is that teacher understand and learn student's errors and problems in regard to that specific part of lessen that these homeworkes designed for. for example when I was at primary school I had a lot of problems in understanding the consept of limit in mathmatics. through doing the assigned homework considerin this part, my father hepled me alot and I do al of them by hi help while I dod not unfderstand this art at all. cosequently my teacher thought that I learned tthis part perfectctly due to my homework and did not assigne me extera homework ehich could be so beneficial for me to learn this portion of math in a better way.