Some people think that we should keep away from

others to improve our relationship, because being away

from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Since the dawn of civilization human being try to socilize with others in order to fulfill his natural desires. one of these prominent desires is that people need to sterengthen their relation with their intimate friends. To accomplish this mision, from my prespective it is more beneficail to spend time with our friends as much as possible.I fell this way because of the following reasons.

first of all, the more we spend time with our friend, the more it is likely that we can identify our friend's positive characteristics. All friendshipa are based on possitive impression that friends has towards each others. Not only that, but we can learn about our friend's seemingly negative characteristics, which can heplp us to find the underlying reason behind that annoying behaviour .some times we may understand this seemingly demerts is some thing possitive in our friends. For instance, one of my dear friends always reject our invitation to parties and dates, which frustrate me .However, my friend was so lovely that I contineu spending time with him. Finally I found out that she has a ill mother who neads care.If I had not spent so much time with him, I would not understand this and never my negative impression toward may friend chande in to possitive one.

second, spending so much time with a friend can lead to dependancy , which makes the cutting the friendly relation very difficult. it is completely natural that two people as friends face various problems in their friendship.moreover, these conflicts can give rise to the idea of finihing the relationship as first soloution that comes to parties mind.Under mentioned circumstances, dependancy can prohibit that easy solution to resolve the problem. For instance, my girlfriend and I spend a lot of time together every day together. Once there was a conflict between us in regard to a purchase that costs only 50$, that show how this was superficial. Although the first thing that bear to our minds was breaking up our relation, due to dependency that wa had developed over time, we rule out this idea very soon.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that spending more time can make the rapports stronger. that is because this time can help us to know our friends' merit and demerits more precisely, and because it can fotify relations by developing dependency.