Some people think it is luck that is behind success, others think it is hard working, what opinion do you prefer?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advancement in technology and modernization of world, it is extremely arduous for people to take our their time for themselves. In this regard, recreational activities and leisure trips are of paramount importance. Vividly, it provides people with a sense of achievement and relaxation. There are different schools of thought amongst people to schedule their trip. Where some consider planning their vacation with a tour guide, others contemplate to plan their trip by themselves with family member. In my opinion, I would agree to go to trip by myself. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the benefits that come with going by oneself. People have more flexibility they can plan their trip according to their own schedule. It is axiomatic that in this fast paced world people scarcely take out time for trip, so whenever they can they want to enjoy their time with full zest and freedom. Especially, when family members are accompanying too, people have long personal preferable places to explore. Not to mention, it provides people with an opportunity to spend time according to their wish. For instance some people like to read a book, others like to hear music, going by oneself provides oneself a chance to fulfill its wishes. By way of illustration, last year,I planned my vacation with my husband to Niagra falls. I have the habit to read the book while journeying silently. my husband turned off the music in his car. We made a list to explore many places there, but we had not included the places which we had already seen before. we woke up late, and as soon as woke we left to explore the locations. We had enormous fun. If we went wity the tourist guide we might not had that much freedom The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that going with the guide though provides you with valuable experience, but now a days with the advancement in society almost every restaurant, or hotel is equipped with a tourist guide book that limitise the need of guide. It is noticeable that while planning a trip with a guide, a person cannot enjoy his freedom and is supposed to go everywhere that was prioritized by the guide or his company. On top, planning a tour with guide was extremely expensive, as the guide charges a huge amount for their services. For instance, if we had planned our previous year's trip with a guide,we would not have explored the places fully according to our will. Moreover, we had to spend more for that trip and had not enjoyed our personal space because of a huge crowd. It is crystal clear why going alone is better. By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that going out for vacation by oneself or without a tour guide is the real excitement and it doubles the fun. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, going by themselves will provide the people with a myriad of advantages. Second, going with tour guide restricts individuals and limited their fun. As for writer's opinion i vehemently advice people to plan their trip themselves and cherish themselves with valuable experience.