some people think that the reason for success is luck others think it is hard work, what do you think?

We have all met many successful people in our lives, and we might always discuss about the reasons behind their success. Some think hardwork is the only leading way to success while others believe in fortune. Personally, I am of the opinion that hard work is the main key element of prosperity. I feel this way for two key reasons, which I will elaborate on in the subsequent essay.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that hark work is the main leading factor of success, which yields outcome. We harvest what we cultivate, that is to say, hardwork is not the only element of success but is the way of success. Success never comes to you unless you strive to meet it. In our lives, nothing comes free or by chance, or even if it happens, it's temporary but not lifelong, and chance can never guarantee our success during the entire course of our lives. Conversely, when we strive, we thrive and assure our prosperity. My best friend is a compelling example of this. His name is Burkan, and he is an athlete with many gold medals, which is the compensation of his success; he never got those medals by luck or fortune but by years of training, hard work, sweatings...Ultimately, all his early mornings and late nights paid off. I think my friends example clearly demonstrates the importance of why hardwork is the sole key to success doors.

Second, Hardwork leads to good luck as Samuel Goldwyn quotes '' the harder I work the luckier I get.'' The profound concept of luck means happiness resulted from success. Success may never happen by itself; it needs perseverance, Determination, self_discipline and hardwork. When we struggle for more, when we are always equipped with sets of goals, when we are always hungry and striving and thriving for more and better, that is when we treuly thrive and succeed and become lucky. Should one do not hard work, he will never get lucky.

To put them all in a nutshell, I firmly recommend hard work since it is the sole element of prosperity and good luck.