Some people think that students should study in a group and others say that students study alone

Some people think that it is much better when students study in a group because they can do more concentration, discussion and so on. On the other hand, others believe that studying in a group is not a beneficial for students. In my opinion, I agree with former view points for many reasons which will be discussed in this essay.

One of the primary reasons is that students get more ideas and information. When students study in a group, they share their views and ideas with each other and students understands thoroughly to the topic. For instance, if a student study alone then he has limited thoughts and knowledge and he does not increase much his information, therefore, studying in groups is much better for new ideas and spread knowledge for students.

Another important factor is that study in a group reduces loneliness and laziness. For example, when students study in a group, they talk and discuss with each other and they do not feel loneliness and they keep themselves active for discussion, therefore students do not feel lazy and then they can do more concentration and increase their interest in study.

Last but not least, In a group study students get more explanation through discussion. If students study in a group then they can do discussion with other students and through explanation they can avoid their confusions and doubts about the topic. However, when a student study alone then he does not have option for discussion and explanation with other students, so sometimes they cannot understand the topic properly and they do not perform well in the exams.

In conclusion, For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that studying in a group is not only for more explanation but also decreases the loneliness and increase more interest. I also agree this point of view that group study is better for students for their good result and more knowledge.