We need zoos. Do you agree or disagree? Why? Give examples and reasons to develop your opinion.

Some people think that young adult should live with their parents for long time because they can get right guidance, financial help and so on. Others believe that staying with parent for long time by young ones is not good for them because they always will depend on their parents and they will not learn how to tackle problems individually, so I would like to prefer first viewpoint because there are many reasons behind it which will be discussed in this essay below.

One of the primary reason is that parents have experience of their life and they know what is good and wrong. When young adult cannot take right decision due to lack of experience then parents can play vital role to provide them good direction. For example, if parents are farmer then they can teach their children how to do agriculture if young adult want to become farmer.

Second, young adult can maintain their relationship with parents long time when they live together because they share their difficulties with each other and then parents helps to tackle those problems. For example, if adult live independent long period then slowly slowly disconnect with parents because attachment will decrease and relationship may be weak.

Third, Living with parents for long time increase more safety and confort. When young adult stayed long time with their parents then they feel always safety and security because parents cannot harm their children and they always give the blessings for their long life and young adults also feel comfort.

Forth, adult can take financial help if they live with parents for long period. For instance, parents earns money all life and they do saving for their remaining life; therefore, if adult need money then they can take money from their parents strait way and then adult can use that money for their study, business and so on.

In conclusion, I would like to say that living with parents for long time is not only safe for young ones but also increases the more attachments and emotions with each other. Moreover, adults can take proper guidance free of cost from their parents .