Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that people use different approach to achieve their goals. When they learn new things, some people prefer to learn by themself. Others feel that teachers could better demostrate the new information in a better and professional way. In my point of view, in their endeacor for success, people should use teachers guidness and study by themselves. The basis for my views is as the follow.

Teachers offer tremendous help for their students. Without teachers, people could strive hard for days to solve a simple mathematic equation. Students can spend valuable time on internet, books and with their freinds seeking the wright way to solve the equation. Yet, they could relinquish the solution. However, teacher guides their students on how to solve the equation in an easy, non- complecated steps. Definitely, teachers have a great impact on students education process.

Despite their help, studing with teachers can be time consuming. For example, Teachers can spend hours explain a mathematic equation for some students that could well knowen and easy for others. Some students required to attend math classes that, in fact, lower than their level. If the students have the chance to study by themselfes, they could save significant time for another subject that they are more important for them.

Fianlly, people can focus on their weakness when they study by themselves. For instance, when I was at first year university, I had to attend a mondatory english course. The couse was so long and useless. Students have to learn basic english, read articls and lestien to lectures. Even though the class was a quiet hard for some of the students, it was supper easy for me. If I had the chance to study by my self, I would prefer to work on my art skills, since my main major is art and sculpture, i would prefer to spend more time practice art not english.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that among all the option that people can use to learn new information like T.v., internet and advertisements, people self improvments and teachers are the main direct way for a better perceive new information and knowledge.