A/D when people look for jobs they should try to get a job for their entire lives.

Job plays an important part in our lives. People at certain time of their lives strive to look for a good job. Since good jobes are limited, I agree that people should try to got job for all entire life.

Working for the same position for the whole entire life carries many benefits. One of the most important beneifits is learning all the details about the job. People who are staple in their career are more likely to gain valauble experience and are more likely know everything about the job. For example, an experience computer technation is more likely able to fix complecated computer errors compare to an unexperience one.

In addition to work experience, People should get a job that they beleive they are going to stay on it for their entire life because work is usually boring. Chosing a routin job or undesirable job can force the employees to quit their jobs. People who are choose to work for unsocial job position experience some mental illness. For instance, a study conducted at the University of California indicated that people who are chose to work for gas station, feels that they are not valuable. Also, people who work as a security gourd suffer form lonlyness. Therefore they are at a great risk from depression and social anxiety.

Finally, There is no doubt that working in different job position have some advantages. For example, people gain different experience for different work field, people can explore different culture and different people. However, companies are looking for people who are expert in certain field or skill. Moreover, job position are fierce and every day more and more people compete for a single job position. Therefore, devoting you effort to fing a job that you will work for it the whole entire live have significant advantages over working for differnt job. For instance, people will gain specific knowledge and details about the job, which are likely augment their chances for geting hired, offered promotion and work stability.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that there is nothing important that devoting you life for a certain job. People who prefer to foucus only on one job for their entire lives are more likely more experience and more successfuly than those who are switching form one job to another. Therefore, I agree that people should look for a job that they are going to work for it their entire life.