Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific examples and reasons to support your answer

There is a lot of debate about whether it is better that entrepreneurs should hire employees for their whole lives or not. There is no doubt that everyone wants to be employed and to continue his or her overall career time at one organization as far as possible. I do strongly disagree with this, that businesses ought to engage people for their entire business life. I will elaborate on the reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, businesspersons should pick up most knowledgeable applicants. In order to make an inordinate amount of profits, corporates tend to appoint efficient staff members. As a result, an employer that is not satisfied by his worker’s performance will prefer the better one as a replacement. An old friend of mine is a compelling example of this. After working as an accountable, my friend has been dismissed of his occupation. He was extremely industrious and aware of the latest software relevant to his major. But the company which he has employed was an international corporation, therefore he should have known English language but he did not, so they had to employ someone else. Had he been able to communicate with multinational companies, they might never have fired him.

Secondly, employees would become more delinquent, as they would be certain that they would never lose their job. This attitude by itself could fail so many businesses. If staffs are confident that they will be able to work in their job as long as they please and will not become unemployed, presumably, they would have a propensity to not bent over backward and sacrifice themselves for their managers. Moreover, probably other workers will be influenced by this fact, because the more we associate with others, the easier we be influenced. Therefore, their productivity would ratchet down, leading businesses to close or to claim their bankruptcy.

In conclusion, businesses not only tend to recruit a well-informed workforce, but also they prefer to collaborate with people who are expected to carry out their duties conscientiously. By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, employees should broaden their horizons plus attempt to adjust their own knowledge with the latest state-of-the-art technology