Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others think that the knowledge we acquire outside is the most important. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

A controversy is often raised about the quality of education we receive inside and outside of school. Some groups of people hold the view that the quality of education we learn from outside the school are valuable. Others have an opposing view and feel that the best education is the one which students learn inside school. In my vantage point, I concur with the later view and feel education is much better because the outcome is more secured.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that learning at school is supervised by professional teachers.In fact, If students learn at home without supervision by professional teachers, many of the information that they learn might not be accurate. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is the information students learn by tutors who are tutoring through only learning websites. Many of these tutors do not have the experience to provide guidance. Thus, such learning tool night not be sufficient for students to get good grades at the exams.

The second reason which deserves some words is that school learning has a well known outcome. In other words schools give exactly how many students were accept at universities, which makes parents familiar with the destiny of their children. Without having such a kind of statistics, parent can hardly realize what is going to be the faith of their children.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first to cross my mind at a glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle reason available. The noteworthy, refreshing study that was published in the Education Academy Journal which concluded that working under the supervision of teachers, increase the chance of student's success. The study was conducted on 120 students from different schools to avoid bias

To wrap up, contemplating the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that educating children at schools with the supervision of teachers does not only provides accurate information to students, but also help them to succeed in their life.