Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

I believe that humans are social beings who need to establish different relationships with others in order to survive and de successdul in their life and society. People have releations with varous groups such as family, friends, colleagues, and so on to sastisfy their required desires. Some people assert that they should keep away from others to improve their relationship, while I believe that for the purpose of enhancing relationship, people should stay with others to have a good relationship. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think in order to improve their relationships with others, people should stay in their relationship and communicate with them. if they stay away from others and do not communicate with them, they will forget each other over time, and their relationships will become faint. Therefore, it is better for people to preserve their relations with others and to be in touch with them so that they can improve their relations with them. for instance, one of my friends have stopped communicating with me for many years; thus, it has caused me to feel upset with her and to make other new friends.

Moreover, I think that individuals should continue their relations with others to improve it because it is possible that they need to each other’s help in difficult situations. If they are in contact with one another, they will able to assist each other. As a result, it will result in strengthening their relations; whereas, if they are far away from each other, they will not capable of aiding each other and thus they will not beneficail for one another.

To sum up, in my point of view, in order to improvement and development of realtions, people shoud stay with others and keep on communicationg with them bacause of the fact being far away others will cause them to forget each other and also they cannot help each other in different occasions.