Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. What do you prefer?

Nowadays travelling is becoming more and more popular. Solitary travel is preferable for some people, others could not imagine their journey without a partner or a friend.

As for me, I like travelling with my friends because it is cost-effective due to the fact that all expenses are shared between us. Moreover, you always have someone, with whom you might discuss anything you want, thus it is very convenient for a person who is afraid to be alone, to meet new people or who may not speak a foreign language well. For example, I have difficulties in communication with someone I did not know before, that is why I always take along a friend of mine. In addition, if it is an extreme situation, something terrible has happened, you might trust friends who help you and solve your problem. Besides, I could help mentioning that travelling with a companion generally is gay and memorable, and these memories of the journey might warm your soul during your life.

On the other hand, travelling solo has some advantages. Firstly, you do not have to conform to friends needs, which gives you a possibility to have much more spare time and a free timetable. What is more, one will be less nervous and stressed due to associated problems, thus, it is opportune for a person who want to have a rest from friends and to keep his mind free. For instance, my friend Alex is such a person who uses a journey as a possibility to be alone. Therefore, travelling alone gives you more chances to meet new people and maybe to find your love than if you travel with someone, and, of course, it is a perfect chance to travel in order to improve a foreign language.

In conclusion, I would like to say that a choice whether to travel alone or not depends on your final goals: to have a rest from friends and to keep your mind free or to save money and have a perfect journey