Some student prefer to study alone.Other prefer to study with a group of students.Which do you prefer?

Although some people prefer study with group, Personally, I prefer study alone. The main reason is that if I study alone I have better performance. In addition, it helps me try more and learn better. And believe it or not, study alone makes me self reliance.

Studying in groups help me to review the course and solve my weakness and it could help me to get better score, but I prefer study alone because if I don’t ready for exam it doesn’t help me and I get nervous. Also I sometimes learn specific subject in one ways so if I want to learn in more than one way it could confused me.

For example, when I have mathematic exam, the days before test I draw a chart and make study plan. After that, I start read carefully based on my plan. I read every passage and do examples to find my problem, next I try to resolve my weakness with more example and I try to search on the internet to find solution or more example, sometimes it could help me to learn more about a subject. Finally I prefer solve my problem the day before test with small group of students but not studying with a group of students.

Also, In my opinion studying alone help me to learn more than I needed by searching on the internet, read other books, see more example. Because I try to find a solution for my problem and I think it could help me to learn thoroughly. And when I can find solution and learn new things, it takes me confident. Also I can study with my plan and I don’t get nervous.

For those reason, I prefer Study alone.