Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of student. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Studying in a class by asking and answering is a very effective approach. In my opinion, it is better to conduct a class by sharing info from both sides of a class than to make it available for only sided. I feel this way for two main reasons which, I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, studying with an open-talk approach helps students to get interested in learning rather than to cram on even a boring topic. Students are always very inquisitive. They are consistently endeavoring to know something new, even it is The Mount Everest or the simple paper thing. It helps them to dig the knowledge like a scientist. My own experience is a good example of it. when I was in class 8 a new teacher of English course came to our school. Because of cramming, I used to hate that class but he made an astounding thing by making it very interesting to me. And that was open talk. Every day he asked us to write on something, could be 2-3 lines or even more. So that we can say something about that. It was a continuing process of class for more than a weeks. To say something interesting I used to search a lot and try to write the best 2 to 3 lines that time, I put effort on the grammatical structure of a sentence, as well as the new and cooperative synonyms of the word of that sentences. By doing this I used to get a good understanding of that particular topic even before the class starts without cramming.

Furthermore, destroying the stage and developing a presentation skill, open-talk is the best approach. Students are very good at in the classes sometimes they are lacked good presentation skill. Because they are unhabituated with these approaches to speak in front of someone. Before that, I was a shy person who barely speaks in front of anyone. But as I said above to bring something new in my writings I used to search the sentence structure with beautiful wordings. so when I delivered the sentence inform of my whole class I knew that my sentence structure was correct which helps me to be less hesitant. Besides new words enriched my pride to become fluent. Gradually the process increased my presentation skill.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that studying with a teacher by open discussion is better rather than a strict lecture alone. This is because open discussion helps us to learn something new by ourselves and because it helps us to make the development of public speaking skill.