Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time Which of these situations do you think is better

As everything in life is like a coin with two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to a conclusion. After all, each question requires a careful deliberation that there are always multiple variables to the truth. Even though some people may think that living with parents for short time is better that living for long time, I adamantly believe such opinion lacks a coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, I believe that staying with parents for long time is much better than leaving them earlier.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals may agree with the notion that staying more extended time in the parent's home has a favorable ramification on children's lives. The main reason behind this rationale is that if the offspring live with their parents for longer than usual, that would improve the economic condition form them. They will not need to pay rent, bills, groceries, and the list goes on, So they will save more money, enhancing the financial matter for them. To explain this more thoroughly, I will talk about my personal experience. When I started my college abroad, I spent so much money on apartment rent, bills, and the parking spot for my car. My loan was not enough to fulfill all these payments, in addition to my tuition. So, I started working part-time. In contrast, my brother attained a college that next to my parents' house, so he could finish his studies without the need to find a job because he saved a lot of money by living with my parents. All in all, we should not and can not overlook that living with parents directly impacts children's financial background.

On top of that, living with parents can enhance communication between the parents and their offspring, and the children may benefit from the parents' excellent experience as well. I vividly remember that my dad had a perfect way to communicate with us when I was a kid. When I had a problem, I directly headed to my dad to ask him to help me. At the same time, my mom was not that good as my dad. When I became a grown-up, I realized that my dad lived with his parents for a longer time than my mom. He was able to copy my grandpa's way of solving our problems. Long story short, it is clear as a day to me that staying with parents has a tremendous impact on people's communication and their ways to deal with their kids.

In summation, yes, it is virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer for an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out of this giving essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that living for a long time with parents has an incredible impact on people's lives due to the reasons and details mentioned above.