Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

independence is essential to be person very responsible and mature. people may have different perspective regarding the subject of the independence. some people may like to be independence from their parents while some like to be tied with their parents. In my view, i like the way orf independence as soon as people think they can live independently because it helps the person be robustto tackle the problem in their life and the other hand they become free to live the life they want.

if people become independent from the earlier times they have a lot of experience about the life. they kmow how to deal in the particular situation, how to avoid the problems and as a whole it makes a person perfect to live when there is no one to help them in their difficult times. On the other hand, the person who lives with their family, barely tackle the problems face to face. they lose their chance to learn a skill of struggling. Top of the all, they becomes more vulnerable when they have to face a problem but their memeber of the family is nomore. I know it is bitter truth of the fact but we haver to live with it. To be strong or beome unflappable in the terrible situation, we should leave our family.

sometimes, independence is essential to horn the skill we have. family is always a strong and weakness of the person at the same times. Individual hardly can do the things what they think is good for them especially due to the family restriction or the family situation. if they come out from the roof of the family, they will explore the hoirizon of their skill. For instance, my brother has immense interest in the field of the art but he could not practice out because my father thought it would not best for him. he continously admonished my father to stop the art and persuade him to join in the endineering. At last, my brother left the home and pursued in the art career. Thankfully, he have done very well in the art and established himself as a fine artist. So, sometimes people should be independence to become something meaningful in their life.

In conclusion, independence is very essential for the personal; growth and development. if we embraced it, certainly in our life it will matter extensively.