Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Whenever it comes to the issue that whether living with my parents or live by myself, there are never short of discussions and arguments. Although living independently sounds appealing to some extent, because showing adulthood must have ability, as far as I am concerned, I would still prefer living with my parents. Even though there stand hundreds of reason behind my preference, I would only explore some of them here.

First of my reasoning would be that most people who lives alone struggle with house work such as cleaning, shopping for food, paying bills but if we live with my family I would not need to worry about those things. For instance one of my friends named Sally lives alone for only 6 months the reason why she only live 6 months is that she paid almost 2/3 on her house rent which takes most of her salary. This example showing that living with family is advantage of lots of things such as finance.

Secondly, in addition to its financial advantage, it is also make us live happier. For example when there is whole family together we do something funny or creative which means spend time happier. In contrast living individually is boring; there is nothing to do when you are all alone. By writing this example I give an idea that if you want to live then happy stay with your parents.

Last but not least the most important statement that why I choose living with parents is I can help them, I can care them, and I will make them happy. According to the study most adults left their home when they have own life which means they left their parents too. But in my opinion, I rather living with them for my entire life because they are the person who take care for my all their life and why cannot I do the same thing for them?

Therefore, when it comes to the decision of living whether live alone or family as far as there offered I choice, I would always prefer living with my parents happily without any doubt.