student grades

In my opinion we learn things by the experience whether it is good or bad. So, I agree with the statement that students who are given grades in there work always give more efforts than their previous.

To begin with, I will say the education curriculum has build in such way that it creates competition between the students. This competition is of just silly marks or grades in there lower school that will might not have effect on there future life but, this grading system helps them to work harder, get better than there friends. This competition helps the students to not only grow in life but to survive in the tough competition of life.

In addition, I feel that some students work harder because they are scare of embaressment of their progress so this grading creates pressure on students which helps to learn how to handle pressure in life also how to work under pressure. For instance, when I was in sixth semester of my undergraduate I have to manage multiple things my academic grades, foreign exam grades, and also my extracurricular work. This pressure helped me to learn how to manage all the work properly at this young age and now it is helping me to manage gigantic work of companies.

So, I think that grading helps students to work not only hard but also smart and efficient in such a way that it should be successful.