students are influenced more by their teachers than by their friends.

There is no shortage of opinion on whether students are influenced more by their teachers than by their friends. But for me, I would definitely select students who are more influenced by their friends. It is my firm belief that this decision will be much more beneficial. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will examine in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, friends are the second-most important part of a person after their family. In other words, people spend more time with their friends because they bring them happiness. Students spend almost half of the day at school, from doing homework to chatting to sharing food in the break. This makes their relationship stronger. There might be days where a student does not spend as much time with their parents as they do with their family. My personal experience is a great example of this. When I was in school I use to always easily get influence from my friend words. Once my friend told me that becoming a doctor would land us lots of money, and the same thing was told to me by my teacher before two days, though I did not mark her words, but after hearing my friend tell me, I made a decision that I would become a doctor. ​For this reason​, I would friends influence more than teachers as student spend more time with their friends not with teacher.

Secondly​, friends don't be partial to us which a teacher can be. In simple words, for a teacher, it might be the case that she gives more importance to scholars of the school than the average student, but friends will always be with us, no matter what your academic scenario is. ​Drawing from my own experience​, In my school days I use to have different teacher for different subject and only my maths teacher use be fond of me as I use to score good in Maths other all teachers did not focused highly as I was a average student. Although this scenario my friends never use to think like that they always treated me same and even one of my friend fail in her exam and rather than saying bad things, whole my friend's group motivated her and cheered her up. Therefore, it is certainly clear that friends never judge people, which a teacher can do, so sometimes words told by a teacher might not be valuable to a student.

In conclusion, the issue of whether students are more influenced by their teachers or by their friends is complex. Some have suggested that teachers help students go on the right path, which a friend can't do due to selfishness. Nevertheless, I still contend that friends are advantageous as they provide happiness, impartiality, and good success.