Students in a university club want to help others, but

they can only choose one project a year, which one of

the following is the best?

 help those students in a nearby primary school

with reading and mathematics

 help people who cannot afford to build or rent a

home to build a house

 visit and assist elderly people with daily task

Without a shadow of a doubt, it is only by helping other people that could human beings satisfy their distinctive characteristics. However, an unanswered question in this area is that whether people should support other individuals deprived of exquisite rudiment foundations or ones who are susceptible to perils, such as lonely elderlies. In fact, helping others with their primitive needs can comprise a host of affairs, which two of them, lack of grand educational basis and having nowhere to live, are the main concerns of this essay. Despite the arguments asserting that helping the aged generation or assisting primary schools students with some of their curriculums is of great importance, I believe otherwise, maintaining that giving people a hand to achieve their pivotal and rudiment needs such as having a house is more critical. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will develop these ideas through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, the devoid of indispensable humans demands, for instance, the need for dwelling, can be the root of a myriad of subsequent predicaments. Moreover, having nowhere to live results in an arduous circumstance conducive to a frustrating attitude toward life. As it is evident, the countless concerns that arose from homelessness are inevitable such as finding a place to sleep at night or somewhere to put all the assets there, precludes every individual from concentrating on any other issue. Above all, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that homeless people always feel the absence of a sense of security; therefore, the first step to alleviate these obstacles is to build a house. Hence, it is certainly clear to see why this choosing this option is more effective implications.

Another reason to be mentioned is that the endeavor for deteriorating homeless people seeds the plant of a more prosperous society and improves its infrastructure. Being informed of this essential fact that the fewer homeless people exist, the more reliable the city's foundation gets distinctly distinguishes the tremendous impact of this choice compared to other options for university clubs. Furthermore, the merits of refining the educational base through sending university clubs to primary schools or assisting elderlies with their daily chores are considerable; however, the implications are incomparable. It is crystal clear that why the advantages of building houses for homeless people are ranked higher.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, I firmly believe that students who are aiding impoverished people construct their own houses exercise the best approach to help others. It is highly recommended to research to gain insight into the people’s viewpoint of this question.