Suitable Career is a crucial concern of all people in the life. Individuals try to find job which give them a best benefit. Whether people enjoyable more with three days work with long hours or five days a week for short hours. This can be weighed in may aspect. Admittedly, some believe, working three days weekly is nore convenience. This mainly because, they will make employee to have more spare time. In my perspective, I do not concur with this statement for a couple reasons, Which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, long hours work will stress workers. This is because, they will feel tired and a lot of pressure put on them. As a result, they can not focus and concentrate in their tasks. This is example from my real live. I have been working as a dental assistant for three years. At the beginning of my job, I chiose to work only on tuesdays, wednesday and thursday. Therefore our schedule become to long. We have been working from 8 AM to 6PM . With the time, I recognize this schedule very hard and make me feel stress and uncomfortable. My joint become hurt and return back late to my kids. Moreover, There is no opportunity to prepare dinner to my family since, there is no enough time at all. So, we rely on fast food. As we can see the negative impact of long hours working on our social life.

In addition, when employees feel stressful and tired, they can not do perfect performance. as a contrast, working five days make worker well concentrate on their tasks and get a good results. Furthermore, employer will rise worker position when he figure out his good achievement. According to my example which I mentioned above, I decide to work five days a week instead of three. This will help me to do my job in perfect manner without struggling in tight schedule. In conclusion, it is obvious how is working five days a week is more effective to me and to my patients.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. This is based on exposition which are mentioned above. Working three days a week is stressful and less beneficial because the results will be less efficient.

To begin with, long hours work will stress workers. This is because, they will feel tired and a lot of pressure put on them. As a result, they can not focus and concentrate in their tasks. This is example from my real live. I have been working as a dental assistant for three years. At the beginning of my job, I chiose to work only on tuesdays, wednesdays and thirsdays.Therefore our schedule become to long. We have been working from 8 AM to 6PM . With the time, I recognize this schedule very hard and make me feel stress and uncomfor. My joint become hurt and return back late to my kids. Moreover, There is no opportunity to prepare dinner to my family since, there is no enough time at all. So, we rely on fast food. As we can see the negative impact of long hours working on our social life.

In addition, when employees feel stressful and tierd, they can not do perfect performance. as a contrast, working five days make worker well concentrate on their tasks and get a good results. Furthermore, employer will rise worker position when he figure out his good achievement. According to my example which I mentioned above, I decide to work five days a week insteed of three. This will help me to do my job in perfect manar without struggling in tight schedule. In conclusion, it is obvious how is working five days a week is more effective to me and to my patients.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. This is based on exposition which are mentioned above. Working three days a week is stressfull and less benefecial because the results will be less efecient.