Taking more time to take an important decision is viewed as a bad quality by most while some think it is a good quality" what do u think? Give reasons for your opinion

As everything of life is like a coin that has two different sides. People should weigh the pros and cons before jumping to the conclusion. The statement is also like a debatable issue. From my perspective, taking more time is not good rather than taking a decision quickly for the following reasons.

Firstly, This the competitive world and we have to maintain the world with super speed. If we take decision instantly then it may require some error that may create some bad results. Inspire of having some advantages to take more time while making any decision, sometimes it creates more disadvantages. For example, If one person sits for GRE examination, he has to maintain the time otherwise he will not able to answer the whole questions within time. If he thinks that he needs more time to accurate answer then it will decrease his scoring possibility because he has to answer many questions. To make a lucid explanation, I would like to express one of my experience in the TOEFL examination. I and my friend had booked the exam date in the same center and the same time but I was so fast to think to answer the questions, on the other hand, my friend was very slow. After the examination, I figured out that my friend was crying because he was not able to answer all the questions because of lack of time.

Secondly, We have to remember that time and tide wait for none. If we do not make the right decision on time then we will definitely suffer in the long run and we have to regret to lose this opportunity. For example, Once there was a confliction between Pakistan and India and the prime minister of India had taken some times to make intimacy between two countries but it was too late to express his opinion. As a result, there happened a huge war between the two countries and it caused a lot of innocent people’s death. If the prime minister took the decision instantly, then the two countries would not lose any innocent people.

Thirdly, Time is a more precious element of life that may change everything, if we utilize the time properly. But, if we hurried unnecessarily then it will create a bad result. From my view, we have to make a decision according to think the effects and availability of time otherwise we may fall in some difficulties those will not be recovered.

Finally, I would like to conclude that it is not so easy to make a lucid explanation in a virtual way rather than practical way but it is needless to say that to do well in this present world we have to be more smart and speedy to solve any problems. If our thinking abilities required more time then we will do worse in any competitive tests in our life.