teachers respect

Throughout the history teachers have played an prominent role in development of societies and flourishing of celebrities. Due to its paramont importance nowadays there are a lot of discussions about efficiency of teachers. In this regard, and considering their role in education of children, some people believe that teachers should be appreciated more than past, while others opinion is that teachers in the past were better. I am of the opinion that in the pas teachers were more appreciated. I will attempt to address most discernible reasons below.

First, let me imply the difficulties of being a teacher in the past in comparision with today. In the past, people shuold suffer a lot of difficulties to be a teacher, which provided them more respect. But now, it is easy to study in a abundant universities an get a certificate to be a teacher. In other words, the more difficult is the benig teacher, the more respect they can get. My grandfather's experience which was a teacher is compelling example of this. HE was born in a small village and started to study in the elementry school of village. For continuing the study he had to abandon the village and live in dorm of the nearest city to study in a high school. He left also the nearest city and went to another far away city to study in university. After living and study almost for ten years far away from family he came back to village and started to estabilsh the first hisgh school of the village. Now after almost sixty years of his death, people aprreciate him because he suffered a many difficulties ti be a teacher. This experience taught me that teachers in the past had more respect that today.

As the second reason, I want to point out something which is widely accepted. It is now impossible to negelct the effect of internet in the respect that teachers get. Prents have comunication with each other and thet convey the information about the teachers of their children. So, they know how shuld be a good teacher. Considering that parents want best for children, if teachers are not the beset the will not appreciate them. I witnessed my nephew in last five years which never his parent stisfied about teachers. Always they want to change the teacher becaust they thought that teachers didn't try their best to teach in the schools. This examole shows that people knows about characteristics of best teachers and when a teahcer does not have that traits they will not appreciate him.

I conclusion, it is for the aforementioned reasons, that I have come to believe that teachers in the past were more appreciated because they suffered a lot of difficulties and also people could not compre them with best teachers of the time.