Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Techer is the primary way to learn something and we actually getting our knowledge and ore morality lesson from them. It is typically disputed that in class, teachers should to make their own social or political views rather than should not. However, personally, I believe that teachers should not make their own choice in the classroom. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, teachers always focus of academic subjects in their classroom not to present their social or political perspective because the classroom is not a place to express personal interest. It is obvious that not all teachers held the same political or social aspects but one matter everyone equal that every one should to teach academic subjects very focusly. For example, in-classroom it does not matter if a teacher like republican or democratic party ar they come from muslim or hindu etc besides students came from different socitie, thus teacher always makes their personal view in this class, it would be destructed and prevent the worthy result of the class.

Moreover, class room is narturing place of versatile subjects so a teachers not to present his own political perspective. Teacher should always make some focus about to develope students morality and educatinal quality also to prevent the matter that could to hamper actual aspects. For instance, a primary high school teachers would like to make their own aspects, it is very unconvincing and does not hol any water. Although it is true that techaers has a own political view but it does not mean that they show this in their class. In addition, my university teachers support different political party some likes to democratic and some one like to republic but no one did not shows their choice because sometime it makes conflict and makes some negative perspective about teacher.

Although, tecahers philosophy and their morality indirectly indicates their social views but it does not mean that directly present their choice. As a teachure must be needed to show their versatality,not to consist their any specific matter and this way helps to students what they pic up their own prspective. For example, in a class deifferent religions tecahers consisted, also different religious students, so if a teacher always presents his own religion perspective, it could prevent and occur negative things for other students.

In conclusion, to sum up, the above discussion I want to says that teachers always show their versatility rather than individuality because of teachers is a role model of students and teacher is the primary sources to collect and obtain knowledge.