Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Today's world is highly advance and everyone should to learn and update themselves continuously. to develop a nation's students properly, the teacher played their vital role and thus it is typically disputed that teachers should make their own perspective in the classroom or not to show their point of view about politics and society. However, personally, I believe that teachers should make their own point of view in the classroom. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, besides academic education needed outer knowledge because today's world is highly advance and students are now very mature. The classroom is the best place for a student to learn something that is important for their daily life and plays vital rules. Teacher's different point of view helps to shape the student perspective. my personal experience is the compelling example is that. During my university, I always like to argue if someone talks about against my choice of political party and always presented some references, those are broadcast our national tv channel. but after when our class tecaher had discussed this political decisiveness then I realize that every broadcating reports are biased and I also leave my arguing next time.

Moreover, teachers discussion basically their point of view helps to students correctly to pursue their own life interest. classroom is a zenith discussion center not only teach, the student also held a different point of view and then by the discussion and present different disussion students could to find out what is actually right and what is unconvincing.For instance, traffic jam and air polution are the deleterious matter in bangladesh and gavorment take necessary steps to prevent this matter. Consequently to overcome these matter not only important to concern goverment, also to concern peoples. so, if teacher discuss these matter in this classroom , though these are not to related their academic sbjcets but helps to sudent what actually should do the students.

However, some one believe that class time is not to adequate, so teachers should focus their academic subjects, otherwise prevent students result but it is beneficial to discuss in the classroom contemporary matter those are teachers held. It is highly unconvincing that if i classroom only discuss beased on academic sylabus because teachers our primary sources to modified our morality and thinking and only effective matter held, when tecahers shows their versility in the classroom.

In conclusion, from the above discussion i want to says that it is very imoprtant for a teacher to make various point of views in the classroom and shows their versility because it is helps for students

to consist the right things and improve their knwlodge and abaile to make their compitative.