Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

A. Control the time they spend on TV or movie.

B. Take more time to chat with children.

C. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers

In today’s mpdern life thanks to the technological breakthroghts in every section of science the way of our life has altered dramatically. one of these technologis that affect our life is tv. I personally sbscribe to the view that control our childern with the media is a overtackle for this issue. this practice controls the viloents that childern are influenced by and also they would learn to be more responsible, the factor that is missed by our today’s life. In the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, there is no sectet begind the fact that childern might be watch some programs that are not sutable for them enough. generally speaking, since the advent of tv, As an innovation, theor impacts have been enormous, which needs meticolous attention. Spreeds of violent is one of those; in my opinion parents can control and this plays crucial different between our generation and the past generation. should the violents control in tv, childern would be behaved well. For example, students tend to act like a caracters in the progrome that are popular between them. Just as the caracter palys good act, so do mimice it with chid; however, it does not happen, resulting in parrents should have conrol on their chid.

Secondly, in the past childern accept more responsibility in the houesworeks. there was no tv and gaimes, therefore, they shoul spend their time more effectively, which is not happen these days. For instance, it evokes on my mind a memory of mother’s chilhood. she elastrated for me a sitiation that she had to take care of her younger sibbels, lerning responsibility. In contrast, we can not trust the child nowadays, because of medis do not allow them to raise well and unfortunetly parents cannot control them. In the other words, I feel although parents want to teach their childern to be more responsible, medias overshadowe each person life. In hence, with conroling this item, children would behave better like old days.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, athough threre are several rules that can be excluded from general rules, I belive that with contoroling the factor of medias, childern begave bether. Not only do medias teach violents, but also take the chance to aech child to learn being more responsible such as their mothers and fathers and grandparents, Im mean past generation, and also utelize their time nether than wase it with nonsense tv programs.