Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, living in the better condition has played a crucial role in the progress of human's life. In this line of thought, some people are of the opinion that staying in the same place for whole life is more gainful while I personally subscribe to the view that people should modify their locations; I feel this for two main reasons. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, there is no secret behind the fact that individuals seek for ease life; providing comfortable life, sometimes it would be necessary to change the place of living. generally speaking, residents have a variety of goals; for achieving the goals, they might be forced to emigrate to another city, even different countries. Put it in other words, the more opportunity people search for, the harder circumstances they might encounter. To delve more into it, people who live in the small towns, immigrate to large cities to find better carriers, and earn more money. Moreover, there is no equivalent resource in the environment; some places are more convenience, some places are not. Therefore, it is a salient factor when people decide to modify their home.

another reason is that in people's longevity, it would is boring if they live in one place for long time. As far as I am concerned, I prefer to see the worlds, and live in diversity locations. In fact, some individuals are interested in knowing different cultures, challenging themselves with living there to foster and raise. it all happens if they change their home town. As a case in point, people can learn a wide range of skills and experience a variety of situation. Indeed, they can improve their life facilities by those skills. my personal experience is a compelling example for this situation. I have grown in a large city. However, when I was young I had decided to change my life; then I had chosen another city to live. Nowadays, I tend to change my country as a result of informing and experiencing different life to achieve more prospers in my life. All in all, I am excited with this model of life. Hence had I not gained the skills, I could not have made my life such thrill.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, although there are several exceptions excluded from general rules, I believe that people should alter their locations. Not only are there much more chances in the different places, But they also can experience different way of life and improve their skills.