Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

The educational system has an important and vital impact on the student's life since they spend most of their time in school or university, and maybe we can consider teachers as role models for pupils. There is an issue that some people agree, some disagree. I am the one who agrees with the statement means that in my opinion Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons to convince you.

First of all, as I mentioned above, I believe teachers are like heroes and role models for students because children believe they are educated and have a strong understanding of that stuff. As the result, the teacher should pay attention to what he or she says, and his or her acts in front of students. For example, when I was in high school, we had a teacher who mostly debates on political contents and she extensively influences student's beliefs and puts them in jeopardy.

Secondly, another thing is that when the teacher is aware of how he or she can influence their sight, the teacher prevents them from the right to thinking and searching. Every person has the right of thinking freely without any disruption. Imagine a society that everyone has the same sight and view about everything, what will happen? all of them just imitate each other without questioning about those topics and just follow others. This behavior may cause lots of problems and society won't flourish.

Least but not last, it is a well-established fact the children go to school to increase their knowledge. If the teacher talks about political things, he will waste the children’s time. And eventually, the children will lose their concentration in their lessons because of their teacher waste their valuable time with unimportant things.

In short, teachers are not experts to make an opinion and discuss politics and social issues. Definitely, teachers cannot do very well their task and will waste the time which has to spend on teaching about science and improve their knowledge. So, I firmly hold my opinion, it is not acceptable that teachers talk about their personal opinions about politics and social contents.