Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days people have many things to do in their life. Most people regardless of improved facilities are too busy and sometimes cannot find a way to handle all of them. Most of the time you have just finish and check it as done and the quality of doing things are not important. Actually, it is not your fault that you cannot do very well since you have lots to do. There is a big problem since humans are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons supporting my opinion.

First of all, according to different and many staff to do in a day, it is really hard to have enough concentration to do great. Concentration is an important factor in doing well and raising quality. For better understanding, just think about the years you were a student. You had to do homework at home, in days you were too busy you just wanted to finish them. You did not get what was the purpose of that homework and you did not pay too much attention to doing well.

Secondly, an absolute thing in these circumstances is that we have finite time. What would you do when you have limited time in doing things on time and there is no obligation to do well? The answer is that we will decrease the quality and keep watching to finish our duties. For example, according to statics that we achieved in the test we took in our company, we found that on busy days the efficiency was lower in comparison with other days. Therefore, time is significant in doing well.

Finally, I believe that people have talent and ability in different areas. It is much better for them to follow their interests and avoid doing every activity. Most people who do various activities without any interest and sometimes with imitating from others cannot meet their desires. In other words, for the purpose of being successful in their work, it is necessary for persons to discover their talents and to assign their time, energy, and efforts to do their interesting job.

To sum up, in my point of view, being busy doing diverse things will waste your time and energy and you cannot be successful in all areas. So, it is better to focus on one thing to do well.