Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Communication is the most important part of society and people feel more energetic and mentally healthy when they talk and spend quality time with each other. The early settlements and communities developed in essence to meet the needs of people. Nowadays human beings have connections with others, for example, students with teachers, coworkers with their boss, mother with her children, and there is a lot to mention. All of these communications can have many cross-advantages for people and improve productivity in daily tasks or in whole life. There is an argument that some people, including me, believe when people communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project and others refute the statement. In this essay, I am going to explain my reasons to support my idea.

First of all, distant communication like e-mail can not convey people's spirit and excitement. When people can see each other in person can understand how much others are excited about the project. Therefore people even can influence their colleagues in a positive way to increase productivity in the company. For example, during the Corona Virus in our company, we had to work remotely and the results of the employees decreased remarkably and managers worked hard to find out what causes low efficiency. Finally, they found working from home decrease the tendency and satisfaction to communicate more about projects and find better solutions. So, in-person meetings and communication played a significant role in companies' success.

Secondly, communication about a topic in person increases social skills and people learn teamwork. Since many things improve within the good behavior patterns, it will increase productivity. The lack of being able to work as a team or making proper relations with others will cause lots of misunderstandings among people. As a result coworkers in a company and classmates in a classroom become more isolated and reluctant to discuss projects. This disconnection between people will reduce their willingness to produce better work.

To sum up, as I mentioned above, making in-person connections with others can take into account basic needs and it shows the significant role of communication in everyone's life and how can it improves the quality of their lives. As a result, they will be more satisfied to produce better work in every aspect of their lives.