Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only do what they know how to do well.

The word success for every person has different meanings but in general, a person who is a pioneer in his or her field consider as a prosperous one. People all over the world looking and following people who are successful and find the ways they pass and become a golden person. When we look their way, we can see, although they use other legend's experiences, they don't go their ways and try new things. So, these make them exceptional. Because of this, I believe successful people try new things and take risks while others think they only do what they know how to do well. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons.

First of all, most of the people don't want to face their fears and don't get out of their comfort zone. The most important reason for people who become successful is that they put their fear away to obtain more success and ignore their disabilities. For example, last year, I was in a marketing team in a holding and I was successful but I couldn't get a promotion, because of the lack of knowing English. I started to learn English as soon as I could. After one year I learned it efficiently and became a head coach of the team. All I want to say is that just by trying new ways you become successful.

Secondly, imagine you always go to your home from the same path, it may be beautiful or amazing for you but after a while, you won't enjoy the way you go and you won't know what happens around you. It is the same in your carrier and life. If you just try the one way, you limited yourself and cannot obtain new experiences. For instance, my friend is a teacher, he always is the best teacher in the city because of the way he teaches to their students. While other teachers teach in the same way to their student, he tries hard to experience new ways to teach his students. He is wonderful in his carrier because of going and experiencing new ways, not repeating one style.

Finally, the last thing I want to say is that, when you accept the risks and pass from new ways, you will gain new skills, know other people who are expert in their field. These make you find new solutions and improve your skills which brings you to a higher level of success.

In short, all I mentioned above was just a few reasons I could say. Successful people increase their knowledge and experience and skill by trying new things and knowing new people. They also accept the risks of unaccustomed ways.